Databases
Welcome to our Databases section. Here you will find an ample selection of resources to improve your academic performance.
LIRN
Visit site
Florida Electronic Library
Visit site
DIALNET
DIALNET is an Spanish Portal with multidisciplinary information, basically include Spanish magazines. The Publisher is Rioja University, it was create in 2001. Include about 8500 magazines of Social Sciences and Humanities in Spanish Language, also include Magazines Science...
Visit site
Directory of Open Access Books
The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB...
Visit site
Directory of Open Access Journals
DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is independent. All funding is via donations, 22% of which comes from sponsors and 78% from members and publisher members...
Visit site
EBSCO Open Dissertations
The channels by which today’s scholars discover relevant content are varied and wide. In this increasingly complex environment, institutions are seeking strategies to make their students’ theses and dissertations as widely visible and cited as possible...
Visit site
E-PRINTS Complutense
E-Prints Complutense is the open access institutional repository developed by the Complutense University of Madrid Library. Registered users, teachers and researchers of the University deposit their documents.
Visit site
Free Management Library
The Library provides free, easy-to-access, online articles to develop yourself, other individuals, groups and organizations (whether the organization is for-profit or nonprofit). Since 1995, the Library has grown to be one of the world's largest well-organized collections of these types of articles and resources.
Visit site
Network Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs).
Visit site
Open Knowledge Repository
The World Bank is the largest single source of development knowledge. The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access repository for its research outputs and knowledge products.
Visit site
Scientific Electronic Library Online
Free access database to full-text magazine collections.
Visit site
Scientific Press International Limited
Scientific Press International Limited provides free access to research information to the international community without financial, legal or technical barriers. All the journals from this organization will be freely distributed and available from multiple websites.
Visit site
IBIMA Publishing
IBIMA Publishing is an academic publisher of 40+ open access journals and provides unrestricted open access to all its journals to scholars from around the world. IBIMA publishing stresses on academic excellence, research rigor, knowledge dissemination, and collaborative scholarly efforts.
Visit site
Journal of Marketing Research and Case Studies
JMRCS is an international peer reviewed and applied research journal that include case studies, best practices, and experiences on the Marketing field.
Visit site
Journal of Innovation and Business Best Practice
JIBBP is an international peer reviewed and applied research journal that includes case studies, best practices, experiences, and examples on the Business field.
Visit site
Journal of Human Resources Management Research
JHRMR is an international peer reviewed and applied research journal that includes case studies, best practices, experiences, and examples on the Human Resources Management field.
Visit site
E-business cases
Business Case Studies is a long-established and trusted brand, providing a unique, powerful and immediate business education resource for teachers and students of business studies...
Visit site
URBE University Library
The mission of the Library is to improve and enrich the knowledge of our students and faculty trough information by providing comprehensive resources, both in print and digital collections as well as exceptional patron services... keep reading